Menu Close

The ROOR Team

We ARE ROOR!

Home, sweet home: Frankenthal - home of the glass manufacturer ROOR. In our workshop, ROOR products are made with love and precision according to your wishes - and then shipped all over the world.

Directly connected to the workshop you will find our shop. It's worth stopping by ( 12.00-18.00 )! Here you can expect individual advice regarding our extensive range as well as numerous special models and brand new products.

The face of ROOR

Martin Birzle

It's been a long time since Martin founded the ROOR Atellier in the Palatinate... Even 20 years after the first ROOR pipes saw the light of day here, Frankenthal is still our headquarters and main production site for Germany and Europe. Since then, Martin has not only become a real personality in our industry, but also the face behind the ROOR brand.

Your Roor Team on site

Your contact in Frankenthal - Our team has become a real family. For the quality in the processing of our products, the service and the advice on site - in our cozy shop -, we act hand in hand. Sometimes it takes more than just a great product to be successful... It takes people who stick together, have an open ear for the community and constantly work hard to develop an entire industry.

Come and experience the ROOR-Esprit! We promise you, the spark will fly.

The work of our ROOR artists:

Straight

Beaker

Collabs

limited edition

Click & Buy

Specials

Minis

en_US

Menü Schließen

Das ROOR-Team

We ARE ROOR!

Home, sweet home: Frankenthal – Heimat der Glasmanufaktur ROOR. In unserer Werkstatt werden mit viel Liebe und Präzision die ROOR-Produkte nach euren Wunschvorstellungen angefertigt – und anschließend in alle Welt verschickt.

Direkt an die Werkstatt angeschlossen findet ihr unseren Laden. Vorbeikommen lohnt sich ( 12.00-18.00 Uhr )! Euch erwarten hier individuelle Beratung in Bezug auf unser umfangreiches Sortiment sowie zahlreiche Sondermodelle und brandneue Produkte.

Das Gesicht von ROOR

Martin Birzle

Lang ist’s her, dass Martin das ROOR Atellier in der Pfalz gegründet hat… Auch 20 Jahre, nachdem hier die ersten ROOR-Pfeifen das Licht der Welt erblickten, ist Frankenthal immer noch unser Headquarter und Hauptproduktionsstätte für Deutschland und Europa. Seitdem ist Martin nicht nur zu einer echten Persönlichkeit in unserer Branche, sondern auch zu dem Gesicht hinter der Marke ROOR geworden.

Dein Roor-Team vor Ort

Deine Ansprechpartner in Frankenthal – Unser Team ist inzwischen zu einer richtigen Familie geworden. Für die Qualität in der  Verarbeitung unserer Produkte, den Service und die Beratung vor Ort –  in unserem gemütlichen Laden – , agieren wir Hand in Hand. Zum Erfolg brauch es manchmal eben mehr als ein tolles Produkt… Es braucht Menschen, die zueinander halten, ein offenes Ohr für die Community haben und ständig hart daran arbeiten eine ganze Branche weiter zu entwickeln.

Komm‘ vorbei und erlebe den ROOR-Esprit! Wir versprechen Dir, der Funke wird überspringen…

Das Schaffen unsere ROOR-Künstler:

Straight

Beaker

Collabs

Limited Edition

Click & Buy

Specials

Minis

de_DE